Plow New Ground

Do you want to stretch your faith? Are you ready to invigorate your walk with God? If so, look no further! The following books will set your feet on higher ground.

Read with joy. Expect to be challenged. Anticipate change. Prepare to grow. God is with you.

Plow New Ground: A Year of Daily Devotional Studies

Plow New Ground

Psalm 119: Commitment to the Word of God

Psalm 119

King of kings and Lord of lords: A Study of Divine Sovereignty

King of kings

The Guidance of God: The Leading of the Lord

Guidance of God

Bible Doctrines: Major Teachings of the Scripture

Bible Doctrines

Prayer: Conversations with God

Prayer

My name is Ed Mathews. I have been a minister, a missionary, and a university professor. The book of daily devotional studies is the fruit of six decades of living in His word, walking in His way. I suggest you view the material with every intention of growing into the person the Sovereign Lord wants you to be.

About edmathews

My name is Ed Mathews. I have been a minister, a missionary, and a university professor. The book of daily devotional studies is the fruit of six decades of living in His word, walking in His way. I suggest you view the material with every intention of growing into the person the Sovereign Lord wants you to be.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Plow New Ground

  1. Chris Boyce says:

    Hey brother! This looks great! I get Minter’s bulletin every week and saw this website and wow….great job! Now that you are finished with this, I (and many others) are waiting for you to put all those handwritten notes from all your classes into book form! Miss you brother! Grace and peace to you and Georgia and your entire family! Chris Boyce

  2. Berta says:

    Dear Ed,
    Thank you for this submission. While reading it, I can almost hear you speaking. I am so glad I was able to have a short visit with you on Saturday during the reunion. I thank Father for placing this on your heart and Georgia for pushing you into being obedient to what Father wanted you to share. I thank Father for allowing me to meet you and I pray He will continue to bless your life for your kindness to me. Glory and Honor be His for your obedience. 🙂

Leave a Reply

